Precinct Officers

Battle Park
Chair Lynn Knauff lknauff@nc.rr.com 919-967-3035
Vice Chair Charles Coble ccoble2@nc.rr.com 919-942-9184
At-Large Committee Member Ann DeMaine rdemaine@nc.rr.com 919-929-0003
Database Manager
Secretary/Treasurer Susan Moffatt smoffatt@nc.rr.com 919-933-7218
Booker Creek
Chair Jean Hamilton jean8113@hotmail.com 919-960-3241
Vice Chair Ruth Silversmith rsilversmith@gmail.com 919-933-6916
Database Manager Mary Garren mgarren@nc.rr.com 919-967-4267
Secretary/Treasurer Neil Stahl nstahlgm@gmail.com 919-357-0811
At-Large Committee Member Mary Garren mgarren@nc.rr.com 919-967-4267
At-Large Committee Member Matt Epstein
Caldwell
Chair Ed Tirykan scotus27@gmail.com 919-732-5299
Vice Chair Earl McKee mckeeagri@yahoo.com 919-812-3248
Secretary/Treasurer Arthell Sanders 919-732-4698
Cameron Park
Chair Millie Hunter mhunter1130@embarqmail.com 919-732-4779
Vice Chair Rollin Russell elizabethrussell@nc.rr.com 919-644-0869
Database Manager Andrea Shapiro ajs@andjoys.net
Secretary/Treasurer Frank Hunter 919-732-4779
Committee Member Greg Mack gamack@centurylink.net 919-245-1040
Carr (Unorganized)
Carrboro
Chair Mary Brookhart mhbrookhart@gmail.com 919-933-0717
Vice Chair Chris Calloway cbc@chriscalloway.org 919-599-3530
Database Manager Ruth Zweidinger ruth_zweid@yahoo.com 919-869-7422
Secretary/Treasurer Vicki Boyer viva.boyer@gmail.com 919-968-6324
At-Large Committee Member Lucy Gorham lucysgorham@gmail.com 919-933-2138
Cedar Falls
Chair
Cedar Grove
Chair Vivian Herndon-Latta lewlt8@aol.com 919-732-7289
Vice Chair Jeraline Harrelson jeralineh@yahoo.com 919-563-1882
Database Manager Joyce Owens allwaysright2@gmail.com 919-886-5259
Cheeks
Chair Ken Woods lele2@mebtel.net 919-563-9110
Vice Chair Tony Wikrent akw@nbbooks.com 919-563-0811
Database Manager Aimee Tattersall abt@mebtel.net 919-563-9306
Secretary/Treasurer John Fischer jmfischer@mebtel.net 919-304-4942
Coker Hills
Chair David Kiel dkiel@mindspring.com
Vice Chair Genie Jansen geniej@bellsouth.net
Database Manager Genie Jansen geniej@bellsouth.net
Secretary/Treasurer
Coles Store
Chair Susan Attermeier satter@bellsouth.net
Colonial Heights
Chair Sue Jackson knowlesjackson@gmail.com 919-967-1224
Vice Chair Lee Storrow leestorrow@gmail.com 919-914-0311
Database Manager Kathy Carpenter carpenkath@mindspring.com 919-933-6472
Secretary/Treasurer Allison DeMarco allsd@hotmail.com 510-468-2193
Country Club
Chair Janet Hoy janetahoy@gmail.com
Database Manager Joe Fama jfamanc@aol.com
Damascus
Chair Nathan Westmoreland wwestmor@gmail.com
Vice Chair Peg Burchinal burchinal@unc.edu
Database Manager Johnathan Butcher
Dogwood Acres
Chair John Gilmore jhgilmore3@gmail.com
Vice Chair Michael Hobbs michael_hobbs123@yahoo.com
Database Manager Peggy Nimkoff peggynimkoff@aol.com
Secretary/Treasurer Wanda Mullins wandam99@gmail.com
East Franklin
Chair Athur Finn afinn@med.unc.edu
Vice Chair Kathleen Dalton kdalton@rti.org
Eastside
Chair Lynne Kane batya.etel@gmail.com
Vice Chair Carol Minton cgminton@mindspring.com
Database Manager Carol Minton cgminton@mindspring.com
Secretary/Treasurer Frank Rogers rogersfr@bellsouth.net
Efland
Chair Mary Riley
Vice Chair Paul Falduto pfalduto@nc.rr.com 919-732-2637
Database Manager Paul Falduto pfalduto@nc.rr.com 919-732-2637
Secretary/Treasurer Allen Johnson allenjohns@aol.com 919-245-0492
At-Large Committee Member Renqick Purcell 919-304-5625
At-Large Committee Member Roy McAdoo 919-563-6260
Eno
Chair Matt Hughes matt.hughes@orangedems.com
Estes Hills
Co-Chair Mohan Chilukuri mchil@mac.com
Co-Chair Joan Holland #NAME?
Co-Vice Chair Brian Fee fee436@att.net
Co-Vice Chair Buffie Webber buffie.webber@gmail.com
Database Manager Patti Holland pholland@adt.com
Secretary/Treasurer Patti Holland pholland@adt.com
Glenwood
Chair Jane and Wes Hare jhhare@earthlink.net
Vice Chair Lee Thomas lthomas993@nc.rr.com
Secretary/Treasurer Gail Wood gailw@nc.rr.com
Grady Brown
Chair Ken Krebs ken.krebs@alumni.ncsu.edu
Vice Chair Cathy Davis cadavis2007@yahoo.com 919-732-1922
Database Manager Peter Grandstaff webmaster@petergrandstaff.com 919-636-0953
Secretary/Treasurer Roberta Long 919-732-8270
Greenwood
Chair Nancy Durham durhamnancy@gmail.com 919-942-3114
Vice Chair Alice Joyce aliceajoyce@gmail.com 919-942-4704
Database Manager
At-Large Committee Member Gustavo Montana gustavo.montana@duke.edu 919-942-8178
Hillsborough
Chair David Neal david.l.neal@gmail.com
Vice Chair Phyllis Harris bobandphyllis.harris@gmail.com
Secretary/Treasurer
Hogan Farms
Chair Susan Romaine romaines@nc.rr.com 919-968-9570
Vice Chair Amy Jeroloman ajeroloman@nc.rr.com 919-960-6099
Database Manager Julie Strine julie.strine@gmail.com 919-969-9792
Secretary/Treasurer Bryant Henderson wbhenderson@hotmail.com
At-Large Committee Member Sally Bethune sallybethune@gmail.com 919-967-3456
At-Large Committee Member John Barrow johnbarrow@nc.rr.com 919-967-9037
Kings Mill
Chair Stanley Black swblack@unc.edu 919-967-6059
Vice-Chair George Entenman zabouti@gmail.com 919-636-5496
Database Manager George Entenman zabouti@gmail.com 919-636-5496
Secretary/Treasurer Lolette Guthrie 919-933-2931
Lincoln
Chair Ted Parrish cpard6874@nc.rr.com
Database Manager Chartie Parrish cpard6874@nc.rr.com
Secretary/Treasurer Catherine Bennett
Lions Club
Chair Charlie Webb webbDNC@aol.com 919-619-3301
Vice Chair Mae McLendon mmclend2@bellsouth.net 919-942-6571
Database Manager
Secretary/Treasurer Mary Whitaker m1515w@yahoo.com 919-370-2138
At-Large Committee Member Emily Gordon emilygordon41@yahoo.com 919-928-9751
At-Large Committee Member Carol Farrar 919-967-4662
Mason Farm (Unorganized)
North Carrboro
Co-Chair Bill Rote brotesr@yahoo.com 919-904-0397
Co-Chair Diane Robertson dianerobertson9@gmail.com
Secretary/Treasurer Helen Figueroa hfigueroa@nc.rr.com
Northside (Unorganized)
Orange Grove
Chair Heiderose Kober heide-mark@mindspring.com
Vice Chair Graig Meyer graigmeyer@gmail.com
Database Manager Heiderose Kober heide-mark@mindsping.com
Secretary/Treasurer Cary Nailing
At-Large Committee Member Janet Thomas jamt2@bellsouth.net 919-929-3252
At-Large Committee Member Julie Tomkovick jwtomk@mindspring.com 919-280-2438
OWASA
Chair Susan Siegel sys@claritycoaching.org 919-929-7601
Chair Quinton Harper quinton.harper@gmail.com 252-560-8506
Secretary/Treasurer Debby Stirling dstirling@nc.rr.com 919-969-1568
Database Manager Monica Richmond mrichard@mindspring.com 919-932-1273
At-Large Committee Member Jacquline Malik jmalik@nc.rr.com 919-960-8469
At-Large Committee Member Damon Seils damon.seils@gmail.com 919-960-5931
Patterson
Chair Gloria Meares gmeares@nc.rr.com
Vice Chair Kathy Murray kmurray49@hotmail.com
Database Manager Bill Ward sandbward@mindspring.com
Database Manager Jack Bookman bookman@math.duke.edu
At-Large Committee Member Bill Murray bmurray@eaglealliance.com
Secretary/Treasurer Mae Kang
Ridgefield
Chair Steve English steve.english@earthlink.net
Vice-Chair Beth Leiro Beth.Leiro@gmail.com
Vice-Chair Sheila Newton sheila800@nc.rr.com
Secretary/Treasurer Victoria Freeman humble-freeman@mindspring.com
Database Manager
St. Johns
Chair Joel Dunn joel@jdunns.com
Vice-Chair Sally Crumbaugh scrumbaugh@infohandler.com
Secretary/Treasurer Missy Biggers missiness@aol.com
Database Manager
St. Marys
Chair Phyllis Horton phyllishorton@hotmail.com
Vice-Chair John Ferguson jaferg@mindspring.com
Secretary/Treasurer Elaine Crovitz ecrovitz@duke.edu
Database Manager
Tolars
Chair Clara Farrish 919-732-6599
Vice Chair Willie Glover glov429@embarqmail.com 919-643-2154
Vice Chair Jean Bell 919-732-9431
Database Manager Savannah Vanhook 919-732-2432
Secretary/Treasurer Hattie Vanhooke 919-732-3366
At-Large Committee Member Brenda Vanhook
At-Large Committee Member Frances Beasley 919-732-3324
Town Hall
Chair Mary Jane Gore wingedvic@gmail.com 919-794-1695
Vice Chair Jeff Bloomfield jeffbloomfield@gmail.com 919-916-1778
Secretary-Treasurer Braxton and Barbara Foushee dunkin322@hotmail.com 919-417-0587
Database Manager Tom Munk munk.tom@gmail.com 919-929-9135
At-Large Committee Member Jennifer Leeman jleeman@email.unc.edu 919-929-9135
At-Large Committee Member Peggy Misch msmisch@gmail.com 919-942-2535
Weaver Dairy
Chair Gabriel Everhart gabeve@gmail.com
Vice Chair Maria Palmer mariatpalmer@gmail.com 919-933-0259
Secretary/Treasurer Evan Degnan edegnan518@gmail.com 336-817-1370
At-Large Committee Member Mary Olney olney@nc.rr.com 919-968-1005
At-Large Committee Member Amanda Everhart akeverhart@gmail.com 919-636-8391
Database Manager Gabriel Everhart gabeve@gmail.com 919-932-3819
Weaver Dairy Sat.
Chair Nick DeLuca fan626@msn.com 919-918-3403
Vice-Chair Lewise Busch lewisebusch@gmail.com 918-3510
Vice-Chair Jane Stein jane.stein@touchtown.us 969-4530
Database Manager Ann Pace paceaj@umkc.edu 918-3352
Secretary/Treasurer Jeanette Eddy jgeddy@earthlink.net 918-3610
At-Large Committee Member Ann Glassman annglassman@gmail.com
At-Large Committee Member Mary Patterson
West Hillsborough
Chair Kapryan Kennedy kapryan@27acres.net 919-619-7774
Vice-Chair Dorothy Johnson johnson555v@nc.rr.com 919-732-5429
Vice Chair Kapryan Kennedy kapryan@27acres.net 919-619-7774
At-Large Committee Member Mary Breeze N/A 919-732-2096
Secretary/Treasurer Brenda Brown bbrown190@nc.rr.com 919-732-4918
Database Manager Bart Barker bart.barker@gmail.com 919-265-9488
Westwood
Chair Martin Feinstein martin_feinstein@unc.edu
Vice Chair Karen Davis tatedavis@nc.rr.com
Secretary/Treasurer Jeanette Eddy jeddy@earthlink.net
White Cross
Chair Linda Boldin boldinl@yahoo.com 919-933-5477
Vice Chair Addie Laws dlaws@nccu.edu
Secretary/Treasurer Lucy Haber lhaber@nc.rr.com 919-929-8520
At-Large Committee Member Janet Edwards carljanet@bellsouth.net 919-960-7151
At-Large Committee Member Jill McArdle mcardlejill@yahoo.com 919-968-8283